Out now from Markosia on ComiXology!

Sirens #6

In his new Bio-Form body, with all of it’s enhanced abilities, Reive faces his first demon; She Who Sleeps. A confrontation she has waited decades for, and one he may not survive.

Sirens #7

After barely surviving his encounter with the demon Aque Daemos, Reive, now aware of a terrible cost associated with one of his strongest abilities, confronts his second demon; Urdin Ether.

Sirens #8

Now, armed with a weapon of immense power, and leading an army of suicidal grotesques, Reive infiltrates the domain of the demon known as She Who Hunts; Terra Locke.

Sirens #9

His army decimated, his weapon stolen, Reive’s battle with the demon She Who Hunts rages on, and he’s well past realizing that he’s not going win.

Written and illustrated by Steven A. Ross, click the links above to download Sirens #6, #7, #8 and #9 on ComiXology now!

One thought on “Sirens #6, #7, #8 and #9 on ComiXology!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s