Welcome dear traveler. By luck or resolve you have stumbled upon a collection of writing, artwork and music centered on the fictional city of Rust; a mythical citadel located at the heart of the Traumwelt – the world of dreams and dreamers, populated with a host of intriguing characters and moved by dark, sinister forces.

Set in a steampunk/fantasy world which overlaps with our own, Rust follows the exploits of a large cast of characters as they struggle for survival in a harsh and unforgiving world beset by rebellion and strife. At the heart of this collection of short stories sits a power struggle between the Shackled Man-leader of the new rebellion-and the Red Queen, a goddess of demonic proportions.

Written by Morgan Quaid, with illustrations by a whole host of artists, Rust Chronicles Vol 1: A Compendium Of Rebellion And Sorrow is out now and available to order from the links below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s