covers_new.inddFollowing the explosive ending to Blaze of Glory (Book 1), Will Tanner and Tamari’s Tigers are back in action once more. But after corrupt Sergeant Lock vows revenge on Tanner, he finds himself the target of an assassin – and a friend pays the ultimate price. And at the end only one man will stand triumphant – but will it be Will?

Collecting issues #1 to #4 of the hit miniseries.

100 pages | Full Colour
ISBN: 978-1-905692-57-6

Writer: Tony Lee
Artist: Neil Edwards