covers_new.inddWhat if everything we knew about the ancient history of our world was wrong?

What if ancient civilizations left clues to the existence of a lost world behind in their monuments and architecture?

When Lady Emmaline Harcourt’s fiancé goes missing while on an expedition to find traces of this ancient, lost civilization, she recruits notorious thief, rogue, possible murderer and, worst of all, American, Trent Bridgstock to accompany her on a world spanning hunt for her missing fiancé and a lost world.

The Lady and the Lost World is an archaeological action-adventure tale in the tradition of Indiana Jones and Tomb Raider with a surprising Lovecraftian twist.

Written by Ian Sharman and illustrated by Hakan Aydın with a stunning cover by Loles Romero, The Lady & The Lost World is available to order now in print from the links below!

The Book Depository

Wordery

Barnes_&_Noble_logo

waterstones-logo

Books etc logo

Foyles

amazon_logo_rgb-resized
UK|USA|AUS|BRA|CAN|FRA
GER|IND|ITA|JAP|MEX|SPA

comixology-resized
UK|USA|EU

drivethrucomics-resized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s